Buhari sacks Service Chiefs, appoints replacements


Finally! President Buhari has changed the Service Chiefs led by Chief of Defence Staff, Gabriel Olonisakin. Leo Irabor was named the new Chief of Defence Staff; I. Attahiru, Chief of Army Staff; A.Z. Gambo, Chief of Naval Staff; and I.O. Amao, Chief of Air Force. Gentlemen, congrats and bring peace to the land.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.